Skip to main content

Notice

The new RDA web platform is still being rolled out. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Please report bugs, broken links and provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Stay updated about the web site milestones at https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/.

No meeting tomorrow

  • Creator
    Discussion
  • #103794

    Markus Stocker
    Participant

    All,
    We were supposed to start with our Australasia friendly calls tomorrow in
    the morning but for private reasons I won’t be able to chair a call
    tomorrow. Also, we haven’t settled the time.
    I propose to move the call by one week.
    Cheers, m.

  • Author
    Replies
  • #129720

    Rolf Krahl
    Member

    Hi Markus,
    Ok. Please note that there is a FREYA Webinar on PID Services
    Registry on 8 July at 11am CEST, see:
    https://www.project-freya.eu/en/blogs/blogs/introducing-the-pid-services
    I guess, if we manage to keep the call within the usual one hour,
    10am CEST (08:00 UTC, 6pm AEST) might be a suitable time.
    Best,
    Rolf

    Rolf Krahl
    Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie (HZB)
    Albert-Einstein-Str. 15, 12489 Berlin
    Tel.: +49 30 8062 12122

Log in to reply.