AW: [rda-oab] June OAB meeting agenda (27 June, 21:00 UTC)

22 Jun 2017
Groups audience: 

Dear all,
I will be on holiday, so I cannot attend.
However, please find attached a brief statement on the Bio Sharing WG paper.
Best,
Jan
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dr. Jan Brase
Head of Research and Development
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Göttingen State and University Library
D-37070 Göttingen
Papendiek 14 (Historical Building, room 2.213)
+49 551 39-33878 (Tel.)
+49 151 14909344 (mobile)
+49 551 39-33856 (Fax)
***@***.***-goettingen.de
http://www.sub.uni-goettingen.de
http://rdd.sub.uni-goettingen.de/home
------
Dr. Jan Brase
Leiter Forschung und Entwicklung
Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
Niedersächsische Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Göttingen
D-37073 Göttingen
Papendiek 14 (Historisches Gebäude, Raum 2.213)
+49 551 39 33878 (Tel)
+49 151 14909344 (mobil)
+49 551 39-33856 (Fax)
***@***.***-goettingen.de
http://www.sub.uni-goettingen.de
http://rdd.sub.uni-goettingen.de/home
Von: fkara=***@***.***-groups.org [mailto:***@***.***-groups.org] Im Auftrag von fkara2
Gesendet: Donnerstag, 15. Juni 2017 17:16
An: RDA Organisational Assembly
Cc: Amy Nurnberger (***@***.***); Kevin Ashley
Betreff: [rda-oab] June OAB meeting agenda (27 June, 21:00 UTC)
Dear all,
Please note that the draft agenda for the June meeting is now available for your comments:
https://www.rd-alliance.org/group/rda-organisational-assembly/wiki/oab-j...
Please let us know if you have other items to be included and review the actions.
Kind regards,
Fotis
---
Fotis Karayannis, Dr. Eng.
RDA secretariat-OAB liaison
ATHENA Research Center
Phone: +30 211 1206 431
Mobile: +30 6945 878784
Skype: fotis71
Twitter: fkarayan
-----Original Appointment-----
From: Fotis Karagiannis
Sent: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 5:44 PM
To: Fotis Karagiannis; RDA Organisational Assembly
Cc: Lisa Zilinski; Mark Leggott; Colin Elman; Parsons, Mark; Fabrizio Gagliardi; Quick, Robert E; HAGAJason; Hudson Vitale, Cynthia; Martin Parr; Wyatt, Deb - Melbourne; Hendriks, Bob (ELS-AMS); Thanassis Tiropanis; Peretsman-Clement, Gail; Farquhar, Adam; Berman, Fran; Dewaard, Anita (ELS-HBE); Christoph Bruch; Horstmann, Wolfram
Subject: June OA(B) call
When: Τετάρτη, 28 Ιουνίου 2017 12:00 πμ-1:30 πμ (UTC+02:00) Athens, Bucharest.
Where: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/163380933
Dear all,
Following the doodle poll and Amy’s availability, we have now selected the date/time for the next OAB call (open to all OA members).
It will take place on Tuesday the 27th of June, at 21:00 UTC.
Agenda to be available under: https://www.rd-alliance.org/group/rda-organisational-assembly/wiki/oab-j...
Gotomeeting link: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/163380933
Location
Local Time
Time Zone
UTC Offset
San Diego (USA - California)
Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 14:00:00
PDT
UTC-7 hours
Denver (USA - Colorado)
Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 15:00:00
MDT
UTC-6 hours
Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)
Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 17:00:00
EDT
UTC-4 hours
Buenos Aires (Argentina)
Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 18:00:00
ART
UTC-3 hours
London (United Kingdom - England)
Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 22:00:00
BST
UTC+1 hour
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)
Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 23:00:00
CEST
UTC+2 hours
Athens (Greece)
Wednesday, 28 June 2017, 00:00:00
EEST
UTC+3 hours
Tokyo (Japan)
Wednesday, 28 June 2017, 06:00:00
JST
UTC+9 hours
Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory)
Wednesday, 28 June 2017, 07:00:00
AEST
UTC+10 hours
Wellington (New Zealand)
Wednesday, 28 June 2017, 09:00:00
NZST
UTC+12 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT)
Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 21:00:00
Kind regards,
Fotis

File Attachment: 
AttachmentSize
File feedback_BioSharing_Report.docx16.34 KB
  • Fabrizio Gagliardi's picture

    Author: Fabrizio Gagliardi

    Date: 22 Jun, 2017

    And I will be in Brussels on the 27th, so I will not be able to make it eiher.
    Apologies,
    Fab
    From: brase=***@***.***-groups.org [mailto:***@***.***-groups.org] On Behalf Of zoidberg4444
    Sent: jueves, 22 de junio de 2017 2:36
    To: fkara2 <***@***.***-innovation.gr>; RDA Organisational Assembly <***@***.***-groups.org>
    Cc: Amy Nurnberger (***@***.***) <***@***.***>; Kevin Ashley <***@***.***>
    Subject: [rda-oab] AW: [rda-oab] June OAB meeting agenda (27 June, 21:00 UTC)
    Dear all,
    I will be on holiday, so I cannot attend.
    However, please find attached a brief statement on the Bio Sharing WG paper.
    Best,
    Jan
    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Dr. Jan Brase
    Head of Research and Development
    Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
    Göttingen State and University Library
    D-37070 Göttingen
    Papendiek 14 (Historical Building, room 2.213)
    +49 551 39-33878 (Tel.)
    +49 151 14909344 (mobile)
    +49 551 39-33856 (Fax)
    ***@***.***-goettingen.de
    http://www.sub.uni-goettingen.de
    http://rdd.sub.uni-goettingen.de/home
    ------
    Dr. Jan Brase
    Leiter Forschung und Entwicklung
    Georg-August-Universität Göttingen
    Niedersächsische Staats- und Universitätsbibliothek Göttingen
    D-37073 Göttingen
    Papendiek 14 (Historisches Gebäude, Raum 2.213)
    +49 551 39 33878 (Tel)
    +49 151 14909344 (mobil)
    +49 551 39-33856 (Fax)
    ***@***.***-goettingen.de
    http://www.sub.uni-goettingen.de
    http://rdd.sub.uni-goettingen.de/home
    Von: fkara=***@***.***-groups.org [mailto:***@***.***-groups.org] Im Auftrag von fkara2
    Gesendet: Donnerstag, 15. Juni 2017 17:16
    An: RDA Organisational Assembly
    Cc: Amy Nurnberger (***@***.***); Kevin Ashley
    Betreff: [rda-oab] June OAB meeting agenda (27 June, 21:00 UTC)
    Dear all,
    Please note that the draft agenda for the June meeting is now available for your comments:
    https://www.rd-alliance.org/group/rda-organisational-assembly/wiki/oab-j...
    Please let us know if you have other items to be included and review the actions.
    Kind regards,
    Fotis
    ---
    Fotis Karayannis, Dr. Eng.
    RDA secretariat-OAB liaison
    ATHENA Research Center
    Phone: +30 211 1206 431
    Mobile: +30 6945 878784
    Skype: fotis71
    Twitter: fkarayan
    -----Original Appointment-----
    From: Fotis Karagiannis
    Sent: Tuesday, May 30, 2017 5:44 PM
    To: Fotis Karagiannis; RDA Organisational Assembly
    Cc: Lisa Zilinski; Mark Leggott; Colin Elman; Parsons, Mark; Fabrizio Gagliardi; Quick, Robert E; HAGAJason; Hudson Vitale, Cynthia; Martin Parr; Wyatt, Deb - Melbourne; Hendriks, Bob (ELS-AMS); Thanassis Tiropanis; Peretsman-Clement, Gail; Farquhar, Adam; Berman, Fran; Dewaard, Anita (ELS-HBE); Christoph Bruch; Horstmann, Wolfram
    Subject: June OA(B) call
    When: Τετάρτη, 28 Ιουνίου 2017 12:00 πμ-1:30 πμ (UTC+02:00) Athens, Bucharest.
    Where: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/163380933
    Dear all,
    Following the doodle poll and Amy’s availability, we have now selected the date/time for the next OAB call (open to all OA members).
    It will take place on Tuesday the 27th of June, at 21:00 UTC.
    Agenda to be available under: https://www.rd-alliance.org/group/rda-organisational-assembly/wiki/oab-j...
    Gotomeeting link: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/163380933
    Location
    Local Time
    Time Zone
    UTC Offset
    San Diego (USA - California)
    Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 14:00:00
    PDT
    UTC-7 hours
    Denver (USA - Colorado)
    Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 15:00:00
    MDT
    UTC-6 hours
    Washington DC (USA - District of Columbia)
    Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 17:00:00
    EDT
    UTC-4 hours
    Buenos Aires (Argentina)
    Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 18:00:00
    ART
    UTC-3 hours
    London (United Kingdom - England)
    Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 22:00:00
    BST
    UTC+1 hour
    Berlin (Germany - Berlin)
    Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 23:00:00
    CEST
    UTC+2 hours
    Athens (Greece)
    Wednesday, 28 June 2017, 00:00:00
    EEST
    UTC+3 hours
    Tokyo (Japan)
    Wednesday, 28 June 2017, 06:00:00
    JST
    UTC+9 hours
    Canberra (Australia - Australian Capital Territory)
    Wednesday, 28 June 2017, 07:00:00
    AEST
    UTC+10 hours
    Wellington (New Zealand)
    Wednesday, 28 June 2017, 09:00:00
    NZST
    UTC+12 hours
    Corresponding UTC (GMT)
    Tuesday, 27 June 2017, 21:00:00
    Kind regards,
    Fotis

submit a comment