Skip to main content

Notice

We are in the process of rolling out a soft launch of the RDA website, which includes a new member platform. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Visitors may encounter functionality issues with group pages, navigation, missing content, broken links, etc. As you explore the new site, please provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Thank you for your understanding and support as we work through all issues as quickly as possible. Stay updated about upcoming features and functionalities: https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/

Membership survey

  • Creator
    Discussion
  • #104827

    Claire Austin
    Participant

    Dear colleagues,
    In preparation for our first meeting:
    Monday, April 13, 12:30pm UTC (updated Agenda)
    (5:30 AM California, 8:30 AM New York, 2:30 PM France, 10:30 PM Sydney Australia)
    We invite you to complete this SurveyMonkey membership survey. We will share the anonymized results with you.
    Looking forward to seeing you soon!
    Cheers,
    Claire Austin and Gabriel Turinici

  • Author
    Replies
  • #130008

    I am interested in any type of data on public health and epidemiologycal studies.

Log in to reply.