status: Recognised & Endorsed

Chair (s): Alexandra Kokkinaki, Yann Le Franc, John Graybeal

Group Email: [group_email]

Secretariat Liaison: [field_secretariat_liaison]


The VSSIG is using a Slack Group: https://vocabulary-services.slack.com/ to continue the development of the workplan. To get an invitation to the channel, visit http://bit.ly/rda-vssig-slack-invite, or contact one of the group chairs.

The VSSIG has a number of task groups formed around particular topics. If you want to propose or sign up for the task groups, there is a groups sign-up page with instructions.

Events

19
March
2020

Working Session of the InteroperAble Descriptions of Observable Property Terminology WG (I-ADOPT WG)

Working Session of the InteroperAble Descriptions of Observable Property Terminology WG (I-ADOPT WG) - Room 108 / RDA 15, Melbourne, Australia, at the Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, MC

19
March
2020

Working Session of the InteroperAble Descriptions of Observable Property Terminology WG (I-ADOPT WG)

Working Session of the InteroperAble Descriptions of Observable Property Terminology WG (I-ADOPT WG) - Room 108 / RDA 15, Melbourne, Australia, at the Melbourne Convention and Exhibition Centre, MC

12
May
2016

VSIG Telecon

May 11, 9pm UTC, 5pm EDT, 3pm MDT, (12th) 7am AEST

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

13
January
2016

Vocabulary Services IG Telecon

Tue, Jan 12, 2016 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST