RDA Members

You are here

Filter search
Title First Name Surname Organization name Country
Ms Ana Brandusescu GODAN Netherlands
Dr Ana Basiri The University of Nottingham United Kingdom
Ms ANAIS OBERTO CDS, Observatoire astronomique de Strasbourg France
Dr Ana Jiménez ACCIONA Agua Spain
Ms Analia Guachalla UNDP Bolivia
Prof Ana Alice Baptista University of Minho Portugal
Mr Anand Kumar Pandey ICT, University of Trento India
Dr Ana Rei PANGAEA - MARUM - Universität Bremen Germany
Mr Anastacio Mindiola Anastacio Mindiola United States
Ms Anastasia Tsotskou University of Crete Greece
Ms Anasua Mukherjee Das BRICSLICS - BRICS Innovation Network India
Dr Anca Hienola Finnish Meteorological Institute Finland
Mr Anders Bälter Norwegian Polar Data Centre Norway
Dr Anders Moberg Stockholm University, Department of Physical Geography Sweden
Mr Andras Holl Library and Information Centre, Hungarian Academy of Sciences Hungary
Mr André Golliez Golliez Open Data Consulting Switzerland
Dr André Peralta Santos Ci2 - Center for reasearch and Creativity In Informatics Portugal
Ms Andrea Ghelfi Kazusa DNA Research Institute Japan
Mr Andrea Baldi European Space Agency Italy
Dr Andrea Scharnhorst DANS - KNAW Netherlands
Mrs ANDREA SIXTO COSTOYA University of Valencia Spain
Dr Andrea Berez-Kroeker University of Hawaii at Manoa United States
Mr Andrea Manieri Engineering Ingegneria Informatica spa Italy
Mr Andrea Mannocci Dr United Kingdom
Ms Andrea Medina-Smith National Institute of Standards and Technology United States
Dr Andrea Perego European Commission, Joint Research Centre (JRC) Italy
Mrs Andréa Carla Marques da Silva Instituto Brasileiro de Informação em Ciência e Tecnologia Brazil
Dr Andrea Chiarelli Research Consulting United Kingdom
Ms Andrea Wei-Ching Huang Institute of Information Science, Academia Sinica Taiwan
Ms Andree Dagenais Centre de documentation collegiale Canada
Mr Andre Filipe de Moraes Batista Universidade de Sao Paulo (USP) Brazil
Dr Andres Kollist Academic Library of Tallinn University Estonia
Dr Andrew McFadzean Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade Australia
Mr Andrew Fleming British Antarctic Survey United Kingdom
Mr Andrew Harvey SOAS, University of London United Kingdom
Prof Andrew Johnson University of Colorado Boulder United States
Mr Andrew Martinez The Native Nations Institute United States
Dr Andrew Treloar Australian Research Data Commons Australia
Dr Andrew Asher Indiana University United States
Mr Andrew Skinner Data to Decisions CRC Australia
Dr Andrew Davies New York State Office of Indigent Legal Services United States
Mr Andrew McHugh University of Glasgow United Kingdom
Dr Andrew Cox University of Sheffield United Kingdom
Mr Andrew Sommerlot Virginia Tech United States
Mr Andrew Sallans Center for Open Science United States
Dr Andrew Turner University of Bristol United Kingdom
Mr Andrew Inman University of Sydney Australia
Dr Andrey Ustyuzhanin Yandex School of Data Analysis Russian Federation
Mr Sai Rao Rogers Group Inc United States
Dr Giuseppe Andronico INFN Italy
Dr Andrea Zaliani Fraunhofer IME Germany
Mr Andy Gotz ESRF France
Mr Andrew Jenkinson EMBL European Bioinformatics Institute United Kingdom
Mr Andy Mitchell NICE United Kingdom
Mr Andrew Cranfield DTU Library Denmark
Mr Andy McLeod DCU United Kingdom
Dr Andy South Andy South Ltd United Kingdom
Ms Anelda Van der Walt Talarify South Africa
Prof Antonia Ferrer-Sapena Universitat Politècnica de València Spain
Ms Bi YAH GBHS Mora Cameroon
Dr Angela Dappert British Library United Kingdom
Dr Angelina Kraft Technische Informationsbibliothek (TIB) Germany
Dr Angelo Olivieri Italian National Research Council Italy
Prof Jean-François Angers Université de Montréal Canada
Mr Carneiro Anderson Université de Montréal Canada
Dr Angus Roberts University of Sheffield United Kingdom
Dr Antonie Haas Alfred-Wegener-Institute Helmholtz Centre for Polar and Marine Science Germany
Ms Aniko Kiss University of Debrecen University and National Library Hungary
Mr Anil Pillai Washington University In St.Louis United States
Ms Anila Sahar Butt Commonwealth Scientific and Industrial Research Organisation Australia
Mr Anirudh Prabhu RPI United States
Ms Aniseta Uraj Individual Albania
Mrs Frosina Koceva Università di Genova Italy
Dr Anita Bandrowski SciCrunch Inc United States
Ms Anita de Waard Elsevier United States
Ms Anja Busch ZBW Germany
Mrs Anjuli Manche protocols.io United States
Ms Akiko Fujii Japan Science and Technology Agency Japan
Mrs Anke Lerch German Research Centre, Potsdam Germany
Prof Ankur Desai University of Wisconsin United States
Dr Ann Lavan UCD Applied Social Science Ireland {Republic}
Ms Ann Windnagel NSIDC United States
Ms Anna Cohen FRB France
Mrs Anna Rovira Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Spain
Dr Anna Wałek Gdańsk University of Technology Poland
Dr Anna-Lena Lamprecht University of Potsdam Germany
Ms Anna Belew University of Hawai`i at Mānoa United States
Ms annabel seyller Tanenbaum Open Science Institute - Montreal Neurological Institute Canada
Dr Anna Ceguerra The University of Sydney Australia
Mrs Anna Clements University of St Andrews United Kingdom
Mrs Anna-Laetitia Hikl University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna Austria
Ms Anna Leida University of Manchester United Kingdom
Dr Annalisa Minelli CNR ISMAR Italy
Mrs Anna Marini University of Milan Italy
Dr anna chisena università firenze Italy
Ms Anna Salzano University of Groningen Netherlands
Mrs Anna Daigneault Living Tongues Institute for Endangered Languages United States
Prof Anne Catherine Simon Université catholique de Louvain Belgium