RDA Regional Engagement 5 December Webinars - Slides & recordings Available

You are here

RDA Regional Engagement 5 December Webinars - Slides & recordings Available
07 Dec 2018

RDA Regional Engagement 5 December Webinars - Slides & recordings Available

07 December 2018

During the 12th Plenary meeting, RDA presented its regional engagement strategy to the community and interested parties. On Wednesday 5 December 2018, members of the RDA Regional Engagement Task Force, hold two webinars to outline the RDA regional engagement framework and allow interested parties an opportunity to learn more, interact with the presenters and ask questions on the regional strategy recently presented by RDA.

 

Europe & Africa friendly time zone

Join Ingrid Dillo, Deputy Director DANS & RDA Council, Sara Garavelli, Project Manager Trust-IT Services & RDA Europe Coordinator and Sarah Jones, DCC and RDA Regional Engagement Task Force at 11:00 CET (10:00 UTC).

 

Americas friendly time zone

Join Leslie McIntosh Borelli, Executive Director RDA US and Mark Leggott, Executive Director Research Data Canada at 14:00 EDT (19:00 UTC).

 


For more information on the RDA Regional Engagement Strategy, see the draft framework document and web space at https://rd-alliance.org/groups/rda-regions. Join the group to stay up to date on progress and activities.

 

View Presentation Slides.