There is no such content in this group

Posts

21
December
2018

Draft session proposal for P13

by Markus Stocker

Dear all, We have developed a draft session proposal for P13, due January 5. https://docs.google.com/document/d/1VlDu-INS3D248f06QdKIHDK8Jvr-TMdINcFo... Please revise. I won't attend P13 but Rolf Krahl has expressed interest in chairing the meeting. Thanks, Rolf! Thank you all for your contributions to this WG during 2018! We advanced greatly during this year and are making an impact. Let's
0 | Add new comment
04
December
2018

[PIDINST] Next Call December 5, 9 am UTC (All)

by Markus Stocker

All, We will have our next call, tomorrow, Wednesday, December 5, at 9 am UTC (10 am CET). Connection: https://webconf.vc.dfn.de/rf5zlnafulg5/ Call notes: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1JhfOXI2XibQFQBdlF3vVqBxkijiS0XWMv9ah... Cheers, m.
0 | Add new comment
09
November
2018

RDA Plenary 12 slides

by Markus Stocker

Dear all, The slides presented at P12 this week are now online: https://rd-alliance.org/rda-wg-pidinst-p12-slides-gaborone Best, Markus
1 | Add new comment
23
October
2018

Draft of the metadata schema

by Rolf Krahl

Dear all, as we discussed in last week's meeting, we need to finalize the first draft of the metadata schema before the end of this week. Thanks to Louise, we have a draft document that already takes shape, see [1]. We also have some discussions, but I guess we still could use some more feedback. So, please have a look and share your thoughts. Best regards, Rolf
2 | Add new comment
16
October
2018

Next Call October 17, 2 pm UTC (Technical Subgroup)

by Markus Stocker

All, We will have our technical subgroup call tomorrow, Wednesday, October 17, at 2 pm UTC (4 pm CEST). Connection: https://webconf.vc.dfn.de/rf5zlnafulg5/ Call notes here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1MeYB0EPDTlvB4d9ch0H2E3psL_nS2CCoc4cV... Cheers, m.
2 | Add new comment
02
October
2018

Next Call October 3, 8 am UTC (All)

by Markus Stocker

All, We will have our next call, tomorrow, Wednesday, October 3, at 8 am UTC (10 am CEST). Connection: https://webconf.vc.dfn.de/rf5zlnafulg5/ Call notes: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Y0qeXk_I3oqxSLLesXiEqNHg-O3dG6rlbGeS... Cheers, m.
0 | Add new comment
18
September
2018

Next Call September 19, 2 pm UTC (Technical Subgroup)

by Markus Stocker

All, We will have our technical subgroup call tomorrow, Wednesday, September 19, at 2 pm UTC (4 pm CEST). Connection: https://webconf.vc.dfn.de/rf5zlnafulg5/ Call notes here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1uklV9JTfWPMa6gHcXSPndVNFAKlGzM2YLLP-... Cheers, m.
2 | Add new comment
04
September
2018

Next Call September 5, 8 am UTC (Australia-Europe friendly)

by Markus Stocker

All, We will have our next call, tomorrow, Wednesday, September 5, at 8 am UTC (10 am CEST). Connection: https://webconf.vc.dfn.de/rf5zlnafulg5/ Call notes: https://docs.google.com/document/d/12asau-4XLMdPjzYvACSrF_cwFidZAf-MHEaC... Cheers, m.
0 | Add new comment
14
August
2018

Next Call August 15, 4 pm UTC (Technical Subgroup)

by Markus Stocker

All, We will have our first technical subgroup call tomorrow, Wednesday, August 15, at 4 pm UTC (6-7 pm CEST, 9-10 am PDT). Connection: https://webconf.vc.dfn.de/rf5zlnafulg5/ Call notes here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1a5ZbYT1PU8aMQ55zyi6UP0x_TgCVaciie7qU... Note that we are using the Americas-Europe friendly class slot for the
0 | Add new comment
31
July
2018

Next Call August 1, 8 am UTC (Australia-Europe friendly)

by Markus Stocker

All, We will have our next call, tomorrow, Wednesday, August 1, at 8 am UTC (10 am CEST). Connection: https://webconf.vc.dfn.de/rf5zlnafulg5/ Call notes: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1jNG3CF7c56IDFWRFyHKNLC04DKF9wPCZCFI0... Cheers, m.
0 | Add new comment

Pages