Joint session: IG Research Data Provenance & IG Reproducibility

Objectives
Comparison of provenance encoding vocabularies for supporting research replication.
 
Critically examine role in reproducibility in the context of a focused use case.
 
All group chair names:
David Dubin,Victoria Stodden, Bridget Almas, Sayeed Choudhury, Bernard Schutz
 

IG Research Data Provenance & IG Reproducibility P5 Remote Connection

Mon, Mar 9

Please note that this is at 11:30 - 13:00 PDT (San Diego) corresponding to 19:30 - 21:00 CET and 18:30 - 20:00 UK (taking into account daylight saving time etc.)

    Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
    https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/598848173

    You can also dial in using your phone.
    United States (Long distance): +1 (646) 749-3129
    Australia (Long distance): +61 2 9087 3601
    Access Code: 598-848-173

More phone numbers:
Country     Long distance     Toll-free
Belgium     +32 (0) 28 08 4368     -
Canada     +1 (647) 497-9353     -
United Kingdom     +44 (0) 330 221 0088     -
Switzerland     +41 (0) 435 0167 13     -
Spain     +34 911 82 9906     -
Denmark     +45 (0) 69 91 89 28     -
Italy     +39 0 247 92 13 01     -
New Zealand     +64 (0) 9 280 6302     -
United States     +1 (646) 749-3129     -
Netherlands     +31 (0) 208 080 219     -
Sweden     +46 (0) 852 500 186     -
Germany     +49 (0) 692 5736 7317     -
Finland     +358 (0) 942 59 7850     -
Australia     +61 2 9087 3601     -
Austria     +43 (0) 7 2088 1047     -
Ireland     +353 (0) 19 030 010     -
France     +33 (0) 170 950 594     -
Norway     +47 75 80 32 07     -