Skip to main content

Notice

The new RDA web platform is still being rolled out. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Please report bugs, broken links and provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Stay updated about the web site milestones at https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/.

Matthias Alfeld – XRF imaging: Processing of large, complex data sets – Computing for Light and Neutron Sources – Webinar Feb 18th

  • Creator
    Discussion
  • #126928

    Dear all,
     
    the next CLNSF presentation will be by Matthias Alfeld from DESY on “XRF imaging: Processing of large, complex data sets”. 
     
    The webinar will take place Wednesday Feb. 18th at 17:00 CET (16:00GMT, 08:00PST, 10:00CST).
     
    To join the meeting just point your (flash-capable) browser to https://webconf.vc.dfn.de/clnsf/
    No registration required, but please provide your name at guest-login.
     
    For details, slides, recordings and upcoming talks please have a look at
     
    https://confluence.slac.stanford.edu/display/CLNSF/Home
    https://indico.desy.de/categoryDisplay.py?categId=333
     
    Please forward the information to interested colleagues, the webinars are open to everyone. 
     
    Cheers, Frank.
     
    ​​​

Log in to reply.