Skip to main content

Notice

We are in the process of rolling out a soft launch of the RDA website, which includes a new member platform. Visitors may encounter functionality issues pertaining to group pages, navigation, missing content, broken links, etc. As you explore the new site, please provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool found throughout the site. Thank you in advance for your understanding and support as we work through all issues as quickly as possible.

Virtual Joint session: Research Data Management in Engineering IG (RDMinEng) and IG small Unmanned Aircraft data (sUAS data IG)

  • Creator
    Discussion
  • #71477

    Paula
    Member

    Hi everybody,
    We are going virtual with our Joint session – Research Data Management in Engineering IG (RDMinEng) and IG small Unmanned Aircraft data (sUAS data IG)!!!
    The meeting will take place next Thursday and here are the details on how to join and the programme:
    Remote access registration: https://aarnet.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZEkc-Cuqjsi-bbgGYzT5zWAuWEUijsa_g
    Time: Thursday 26 March 10-11:30am UTC
    – 11am CET
    – 6am EDT
    – 3am PDT (sorry! Will be recorded)
    – 9pm AEDT
    Agenda in Brief:
    – Manual annotation of engineering data
    – Progress on automated annotation of drone data
    – Metadata scheme for computational engineering
    – Discussion Breakouts
    Full agenda:
    https://docs.google.com/document/d/1k7rhXStLe7gagbd6nAU5bR1Xgh8kGJN0sg6F
    Join us and check which other virtual conference RDA is planning!
    All the best,
    Paula
    Paula Martinez Lavanchy, PhD
    TU Delft Library | 4TU.ResearchData
    Research Data Officer
    E ***@***.***
    [Description: Description: Description: cid:***@***.***] @paulammartinez2

Log in to reply.