Skip to main content

Notice

The new RDA web platform is still being rolled out. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Please report bugs, broken links and provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Stay updated about the web site milestones at https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/.

RDA-WDS Business Models for Data Centres Group

  • Creator
    Discussion
  • #125937

    Simon Hodson
    Member

    Dear all,
    Please find below and attached the details for a group call tomorrow at 12.00 UTC as previously announced.
    The call will discuss the approach to be taken to the short report we will produce on the basis of the interviews conducted earlier this year and what should be done at the Paris RDA Plenary.
    Ingrid and Anita have put together an outline for the the report in a Google doc at https://docs.google.com/document/d/1PzVXdTH7GhcvHYWd5jGfomkqkKPSWmkiyHy5
    I look forward to speaking to you tomorrow.
    With very best wishes,
    Simon.
    RDA Business Models Group Call
    Fri, Jun 5, 2015 14.00 CEST / 12.00 UTC / 8am Eastern / 7am Central
    Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/598092101
    You can also dial in using your phone.
    Access Code: 598-092-101
    More phone numbers
    United States : +1 (571) 317-3117
    Australia : +61 2 8355 1031
    Austria : +43 (0) 7 2088 1033
    Belgium : +32 (0) 28 93 7001
    Canada : +1 (647) 497-9371
    Denmark : +45 (0) 69 91 89 21
    Finland : +358 (0) 942 41 5770
    France : +33 (0) 170 950 585
    Germany : +49 (0) 692 5736 7208
    Ireland : +353 (0) 19 030 050
    Italy : +39 0 693 38 75 50
    Netherlands : +31 (0) 208 080 208
    New Zealand : +64 (0) 9 925 0481
    Norway : +47 21 54 82 21
    Spain : +34 911 82 9890
    Sweden : +46 (0) 853 527 817
    Switzerland : +41 (0) 435 0167 65
    United Kingdom : +44 (0) 20 3713 5010
    ___________________________
    CODATA: International Collaboration for Open Scientific Data, an information leaflet http://bit.ly/codata_info_14-11
    ___________________________
    Dr Simon Hodson | Executive Director CODATA | http://www.codata.org
    E-Mail: ***@***.*** | Twitter: @simonhodson99 | Skype: simonhodson99
    Blog: http://www.codata.org/blog
    Diary: http://bit.ly/simonhodson99-calendar
    Tel (Office): +33 1 45 25 04 96 | Tel (Cell): +33 6 86 30 42 59
    CODATA (ICSU Committee on Data for Science and Technology), 5 rue Auguste Vacquerie, 75016 Paris, FRANCE

Log in to reply.