Skip to main content

Notice

The new RDA web platform is still being rolled out. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Please report bugs, broken links and provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Stay updated about the web site milestones at https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/.

WG call-in meeting in just over 24 hours

  • Creator
    Discussion
  • #110692

    David Dubin
    Member

    Our bi-weekly call in meeting will take place at 1:00 AM GMT/UTC on September 26. That’s 11:00 AM AEST. In the United States the meeting will take place on Tuesday evening, September 25, at 9:00 PM eastern time, 8:00 PM central time, 7:00 PM mountain, and 6:00 PM pacific time.
    This week’s agenda includes an update on WG administration and next steps for preparation and sharing of our outputs.
    Our next meeting will take place on Tuesday, October 9 at 2:00 PM GMT/UTC. In the US that will be 10 AM eastern, 9 AM central, 8 AM mountain, and 7 AM pacific. That will be 1:00 AM on Wednesday the 10th, AEDT.
    Talk to you soon.
    Dave
    Connection Details
    Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device:
    Please click this URL to start or join https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584
    Or, go to https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584
    Join from a dial-in phone:
    Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088, Meeting ID: 276 978 584
    International numbers available:
    https://monash.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mEazIfraeOxz9nanSp3OW4jsaj1TVS7K

Log in to reply.