Skip to main content

Notice

The new RDA web platform is still being rolled out. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Please report bugs, broken links and provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Stay updated about the web site milestones at https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/.

Meeting in 35 hours’ time

  • Creator
    Discussion
  • #111419

    Nicholas Car
    Member

    Hi all,
    Our regular “Europe Friendly” meeting is on in about 35 hours’ time.
    At this meeting I’m most keen to place people into groups to address certain types of Use Cases and patterns. So far we have established groups for provenance at:
    * Vocabularies
    * Spatial
    * Enterprise scale
    * Project scale
    Please come along to this meeting to either join one of those groups or to create a new one.
    Just a reminder that our Patters DB tool is now safely hosted with a new server at https://patterns.promsns.org but that we are still working towards integration with the RDA login system.
    Cheers,
    Nick
    Meeting Time
    Chicago, USA Tue, 22 May 2018 at 9:00 am CDT
    London, United Kingdom Tue, 22 May 2018 at 3:00 pm BST
    Berlin, Germany Tue, 22 May 2018 at 4:00 pm CEST
    Canberra, Australia Wed, 23 May 2018 at 12:00 midn AEST
    Connection details
    Web:
    https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584
    Or, go to
    https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584
    Phone:
    Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088
    Meeting ID: 276 978 584
    International numbers at https://monash.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mEazIfraeOxz9nanSp3OW4jsaj1TVS7K

Log in to reply.