Skip to main content

Notice

The new RDA web platform is still being rolled out. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Please report bugs, broken links and provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Stay updated about the web site milestones at https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/.

Meeting in 13.5 hours time – Europe Friendly

  • Creator
    Discussion
  • #110909

    David Dubin
    Member

    A reminder that our regular working group discussion will begin at:
    3:00 PM BST
    4:00 PM CEST
    9:00 AM CDT
    10:00 AM EDT
    1:00 AM AEDT.
    The link is https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584
    Talk to you soon.
    Dave

Log in to reply.