Skip to main content

Notice

The new RDA web platform is still being rolled out. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Please report bugs, broken links and provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Stay updated about the web site milestones at https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/.

European-friendly meeting in 36 hours

  • Creator
    Discussion
  • #111293

    Nicholas Car
    Member

    Hi all,
    Our next European-friendly meeting is on in just about 36 hours’ time with details below.
    Agenda
    1. Review of last meeting’s minutes: https://github.com/RDAProvPatWG/minutes/blob/master/WG_Meeting_2018-06-0
    2. Open Action Items: https://github.com/RDAProvPatWG/minutes/issues
    3. Patterns DB – next steps
    4. Use Case write-ups – groups
    5. Intentions for ProvenanceWeek
    * Nick & Paolo at least attending
    I would like to spend some time in the meeting trawling through our Patterns DB’s content and gather suggestions for annotations and categorisations from members attending.
    Times
    Chicago, USA Tue, 19 Jun 2018 at 9:00 am CDT
    London, United Kingdom Tue, 19 Jun 2018 at 3:00 pm BST
    Berlin, Germany Tue, 19 Jun 2018 at 4:00 pm CEST
    Paris, France Tue, 19 Jun 2018 at 4:00 pm CEST
    Canberra, Australia Wed, 20 Jun 2018 at 12:00 midn AEST
    Connection
    Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device:
    Please click this URL to start or join. https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584
    Or, go to https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584
    Join from a dial-in phone:
    Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088
    Meeting ID: 276 978 584
    International numbers available: https://monash.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mEazIfraeOxz9nanSp3OW4jsaj1TVS7K
    Cheers,
    Nick

Log in to reply.