Skip to main content

Notice

We are in the process of rolling out a soft launch of the RDA website, which includes a new member platform. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Visitors may encounter functionality issues with group pages, navigation, missing content, broken links, etc. As you explore the new site, please provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Thank you for your understanding and support as we work through all issues as quickly as possible. Stay updated about upcoming features and functionalities: https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/

Invitation: National PID Strategies IG January meetings

  • Creator
    Discussion
  • #96830

    Natasha Simons
    Participant

    Dear RDA PID IG members and Working with PIDs in Tools IG members,
    Happy new year! I hope you had a good break.
    The RDA National PID Strategies IG will kick off 2024 with two meetings
    next week in two different time zones. You’re most welcome to join us.
    *Draft agenda*
    1. Introduction to the IG including materials produced from the previous WG
    2. Planning for upcoming events: RDA (virtual) Plenary and PIDfest 2024
    3. National PID Strategy Case study presentations: Czech Republic (at
    meeting 1) with Hana Heringova and USA (at meeting 2) with John Chodacki
    *Call details*
    Call #1
    Tuesday 16 January 9am GMT / 10am CET / 7pm AEST
    Call #2
    Wednesday 17 January at 3pm PST / Thursday 18 January 9am AEST
    Zoom link for both meetings is: https://uqz.zoom.us/j/85775767311
    Please drop me a line if you would like me to send you a calendar invite
    (useful for timezone conversions).
    Best,
    Natasha
    (on behalf of co-chairs)
    *Natasha Simons*
    Director, National Coordination
    0411325295
    ***@***.***
    https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0635-1998
    ardc.edu.au
    [image: ARDC logo]
    The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia
    Turrbal and Yuggera Country
    *ARDC acknowledges the Traditional Owners of the lands that we live and
    work on across Australia and pays its respect to Elders past and present*

Log in to reply.