Skip to main content

Notice

The new RDA web platform is still being rolled out. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Please report bugs, broken links and provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Stay updated about the web site milestones at https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/.

let’s choose meeting days

  • Creator
    Discussion
  • #109045

    Barbara Magagna
    Participant

    Dear all,
    today at 14.30-16.00 in Phildadelphia (20.30-22.00 CEST) will be held the BoF session of Interoperability of observable properties descriptions WG, which can be attended also remotely (https://www.rd-alliance.org/p13-gotomeeting-commonwealth-a2). After the BoF we will meet twice a month (first and third week of the month), the week days have to be chosen via doodle.
    o first week: European/American friendly (18:00 CEST, Vienna/9:00 PDT, San Francisco). Please check doodle: https://doodle.com/poll/6u7469nr5sf3agsu
    o third week: European/Australien friendly (9:00 CEST. Vienna/18:00 AEDT, Melbourne). Please check doodle: https://doodle.com/poll/gb45cmsy74pnwmsg
    Please provide your preference till 11th April at latest. Then I will come back to you with the result.
    I wish those attending the BoF session a productive and inspiring meeting!
    Kind regards,
    Barbara

Log in to reply.