Skip to main content

Notice

The new RDA web platform is still being rolled out. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Please report bugs, broken links and provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Stay updated about the web site milestones at https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/.

Meeting Summary: March 27th, 2024

  • Creator
    Discussion
  • #133823

    Natalie Raia
    Participant

    Hi all,

    Thank you for attending the Repo2Pub WG meeting yesterday and for your ongoing comments and contributions to the WG draft case statement. Outcomes from yesterday’s meeting are below (full notes here):

    1. We sequentially reviewed comments in the case statement, starting at the beginning of the document. At the end of the hour, we made it to the end of “Specific Objectives.”
    2. We set a deadline for having a polished draft by P22 (mid-May).
    3. Co-chairs will meet between now and next meeting to synthesize remaining comments to bring forward for discussion at the next meeting.

    Please continue reviewing and commenting in the draft case statement, and mark your calendars for our upcoming meetings: April 24, May 22, and June 26. These meetings are all at 2PM PDT / 5PM EDT / 2100 UTC / 7AM AEDT. Same Zoom link: https://arizona.zoom.us/j/82201730637?from=addon

    Meeting dates and joining information can also be found at the top of the notes document. For ease, if you would like to be added to a recurring calendar event for these meetings, send me an email (nraia@arizona.edu).

    See you April 24th!

Log in to reply.