RDA P-15 VSSIG Virtual session tonight at 9:00 PM UTC

02 Apr 2020
Groups audience: 

Dear colleagues,
I hope this email finds you well.
This is a friendly reminder concerning RDA P15 VSSIG Virtual session which
will be held today @9:00PM UTC (i.e. 8:00AM Friday in Melbourne, 10:00PM UK
Time, 11:00PM European time, 5:00PM EST and 2:00PM EST).
You will find the meeting agenda here:
https://www.rd-alliance.org/moving-toward-fair-semantics-2
Please register to the event here and add it to your calendar:
https://aarnet.zoom.us/meeting/register/uJwoduyurj8vklBNNEQkJp6OwQKyXmWO7g
The meeting will be focused on the first version of the FAIRsFAIR
recommendations you will find here: https://doi.org/10.5281/zenodo.3707984
Looking forward to talking to you soon.
All the best,
Yann
--
Yann Le Franc, PhD
*e-Science Data Factory *
S.A.S.U. au capital social de 10 000€
*CEO and founder.*
*Chair of the EUDAT semantic workgroup*
*Co-chair of the RDA Vocabulary and Semantic Service Interest Group*
Phone: +33.612.90.37.56
email: ***@***.***
ORCID ID: orcid.org/0000-0003-4631-418X