Re: Meeting notes from 19/07 [SEC=UNCLASSIFIED]

24 Jul 2017

Dear Provenance Group,
Here are the minutes from the meeting last week on the 18th or 19th of July:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1_5dseaWr6NW5IWP5GWVNYkM6yXKs9GUg0jVf...
As always, you are able to comment on the document which will be reviewed at the next Group meeting.
Next meeting is at the "Australian Friendly" time:
Los Angeles, USA Tue, 1 Aug 2017 at 6:00 pm PDT
Chicago, USA Tue, 1 Aug 2017 at 8:00 pm CDT
London, United Kingdom Wed, 2 Aug 2017 at 2:00 am BST
Berlin, Germany Wed, 2 Aug 2017 at 3:00 am CEST
Paris, France Wed, 2 Aug 2017 at 3:00 am CEST
Canberra, Australia Wed, 2 Aug 2017 at 11:00 am AEST
This is the last meeting that will be mailed out to the RDA's Research Data Provenance Interest Group. Future meetings will be sent to the Australian provenance group list and the Prov Patterns WG meeting only.
Thanks,
Nick
- Show quoted text -From: Car Nicholas
Sent: 17 July 2017 13:05
To: ***@***.***-groups.org; ***@***.***-groups.org; ***@***.***
Subject: Meeting in 36 hours [SEC=UNCLASSIFIED]
Dear Provenance Group,
We have our regular, European Friendly, meeting on Tuesday/Wednesday this week in 36 hours. Here's a quick agenda and with teleconference details.
Cheers,
Nick
Agenda
1. Review of last meeting's minutes
* https://docs.google.com/document/d/1R4NDgyj5N4x5V37gzAjWDgDRJSCcgp5MTumz...
2. Review progress to date on Prov Patterns WG
* Use Cases database update: http://patterns.promsns.org
3. Member reports
4. Discussion, topic tba
* effort attribution by provenance or;
* provenance Decision Ontology & PROV
Connection
https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584
Or, go to https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584
Join from a dial-in phone:
Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088
Meeting ID: 276 978 584
Time
Los Angeles, USA Tue, 18 Jul 2017 at 8:00 am PDT
Chicago, USA Tue, 18 Jul 2017 at 10:00 am CDT
London, United Kingdom Tue, 18 Jul 2017 at 4:00 pm BST
Berlin, Germany Tue, 18 Jul 2017 at 5:00 pm CEST
Paris, France Tue, 18 Jul 2017 at 5:00 pm CEST
Canberra, Australia Wed, 19 Jul 2017 at 1:00 am AEST
Nicholas Car | Data Architect
ICT Innovation and Services
t +61 2 6249 9093 m +61 (0)466 409 376 Skype nicholas.car www.ga.gov.au
[16-9481 GA Email Signature_social media-04]
Geoscience Australia Disclaimer: This e-mail (and files transmitted with it) is intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, then you have received this e-mail by mistake and any use, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this e-mail and its file attachments is prohibited. The security of emails transmitted cannot be guaranteed; by forwarding or replying to this email, you acknowledge and accept these risks.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------