Meeting in 44 hours [SEC=UNCLASSIFIED]

03 Jul 2017

Dear Provenance Group,
We have our regular, Australian Friendly, meeting on Wednesday morning or late Tuesday in about 44 hours' time. Here's a quick agenda and teleconference details.
NOTE: shortly these reminders will go out to the Prov Patterns WG email list only. To keep receiving them, please sign up to that list at https://www.rd-alliance.org/groups/provenance-patterns-wg
Cheers,
Nick
Agenda
1. Review of last meeting's minutes
* https://docs.google.com/document/d/1inSrlS-ev1eNsgZB9c5zdLjEVM0y57RHkSF4...
2. Review progress to date on Prov Patterns WG
* Progress on a new European co-chair
* Group session at P10
* https://www.rd-alliance.org/wg-provenance-patterns-rda-10th-plenary-meeting
* Shared session at P10
* https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-10th-plenary-joint-meeting-ig-metadata-w...
3. Member reports
4. Review up-coming provenance events
* Classification Soc
* ASABE
* RDA Plenary 10
* https://www.rd-alliance.org/plenaries/rda-tenth-plenary-meeting-montr%C3...
* eResearch conference
* MODSIM conference
* Status of Expressions of Interest
* RDA Plenary 11
* https://www.rd-alliance.org/plenaries/rda-eleventh-plenary-meeting-berli...
5. Review of the established multi-meeting agenda for the next 6 months
Connection
https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584
Or, go to https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584
Join from a dial-in phone:
Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088
Meeting ID: 276 978 584
Time
Los Angeles, USA Tue, 4 Jul 2017 at 6:00 pm PDT
Chicago, USA Tue, 4 Jul 2017 at 8:00 pm CDT
London, United Kingdom Wed, 5 Jul 2017 at 2:00 am BST
Berlin, Germany Wed, 5 Jul 2017 at 3:00 am CEST
Paris, France Wed, 5 Jul 2017 at 3:00 am CEST
Canberra, Australia Wed, 5 Jul 2017 at 11:00 am AEST
Nicholas Car | Data Architect
ICT Innovation and Services
t +61 2 6249 9093 m +61 (0)466 409 376 Skype nicholas.car www.ga.gov.au
[16-9481 GA Email Signature_social media-04]
Geoscience Australia Disclaimer: This e-mail (and files transmitted with it) is intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, then you have received this e-mail by mistake and any use, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this e-mail and its file attachments is prohibited. The security of emails transmitted cannot be guaranteed; by forwarding or replying to this email, you acknowledge and accept these risks.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------