XRT - Computing for Light and Neutron Sources - Webinar Dec 10th

09 Dec 2014
Dear all,
 
I though it worthwhile to post some announcements about a series of webinars on the groups mailing list. The webinars (initiated by Amber) run under the label Computing for Light and Neutron Sources Forum (CLNSF). Apologies for the double-postings. 
 
 
---
 
The next CLNSF presentation and the last one for this year will be by Roman Chernikov from DESY on XRT - Ray Tracing in the X-ray regime
 
The webinar will take place tomorrow Dec. 10th at 17:00 CET (16:00GMT, 08:00PST, 10:00CST).
 
 
To join the meeting just point your browser to https://webconf.vc.dfn.de/clnsf/
 
 
For details, slides, recordings and upcoming talks please have a look at
 
 
 
Please forward the information to interested colleagues. 
 
Cheers, Frank.
 
Forthcoming talks:
07 Jan Analysis of ALS data flows  by Dula Parkinson 
21 Jan XRF imaging developments and experiments  by Matthias Alfeld