Quincey Koziol - HDF5 Where We're At and Where We're Going - Computing for Light and Neutron Sources - Webinar Jan 21th

20 Jan 2015

Dear all,



the next CLNSF presentation will be by Quincey Koziol from HDFgroup on "HDF5 - Where We're At and Where We're Going". 



The webinar will take place tomorrow Jan. 21th at 17:00 CET (16:00GMT, 08:00PST, 10:00CST).



To join the meeting just point your (flash-capable) browser to https://webconf.vc.dfn.de/clnsf/

No registration required, but please provide your name at guest-login.



For details, slides, recordings and upcoming talks please have a look at



https://confluence.slac.stanford.edu/display/CLNSF/Home

https://indico.desy.de/categoryDisplay.py?categId=333



Please note: 

After the talk there will be some time to discuss an HDF5 workshop intended for the RDA 5th plenary in San Diego (https://www.rd-alliance.org/plenary-meetings/rda-fifth-plenary-meeting.html). Feel free to join (stay for) the discussions right after the talk. 



Please forward the information to interested colleagues. 





Cheers, Frank.



PS: the talk by Matthias Alfeld on "XRF imaging developments and experiments" had to be postponed to February.