Matthias Alfeld - XRF imaging: Processing of large, complex data sets - Computing for Light and Neutron Sources - Webinar Feb 18th

16 Feb 2015
Dear all,
 
the next CLNSF presentation will be by Matthias Alfeld from DESY on "XRF imaging: Processing of large, complex data sets". 
 
The webinar will take place Wednesday Feb. 18th at 17:00 CET (16:00GMT, 08:00PST, 10:00CST).
 
To join the meeting just point your (flash-capable) browser to https://webconf.vc.dfn.de/clnsf/
No registration required, but please provide your name at guest-login.
 
For details, slides, recordings and upcoming talks please have a look at
 
 
Please forward the information to interested colleagues, the webinars are open to everyone. 
 
Cheers, Frank.
 
​​​