ALS Data Flows - Computing for Light and Neutron Sources - Webinar Jan 7th

06 Jan 2015

Hi everyone, 

the next CLNSF presentation and the first one for this year will be by Dula Parkinson from ALS on "Analysis of ALS data flows". 





The webinar will take place tomorrow Jan. 7th at 17:00 CET (16:00GMT, 08:00PST, 10:00CST).





To join the meeting just point your (flash-capable) browser to https://webconf.vc.dfn.de/clnsf/

No registration required. For details, slides, recordings and upcoming talks please have a look at



https://confluence.slac.stanford.edu/display/CLNSF/Home

https://indico.desy.de/categoryDisplay.py?categId=333





Please forward the information to interested colleagues. 



Cheers, Frank.



Forthcoming talks:

Jan 21st  XRF imaging developments and experiments  by Matthias Alfeld