10 Dec 2014 UTC

CLNSF webinar - Dec. 10th - Roman Chernikov on XRT

 
Date: 
10 Dec 2014



the next CLNSF presentation will be by Roman Chernikov (DESY) on Ray Tracing in the X-ray regime.



The webinar will take place Dec. 10th at 17:00 CET (16:00GMT, 08:00PST, 10:00CST).





To join the meeting just point your browser to https://webconf.vc.dfn.de/clnsf/





For details, slides, recordings and upcoming talks please have a look at



https://confluence.slac.stanford.edu/display/CLNSF/Home

https://indico.desy.de/categoryDisplay.py?categId=333

 

------

I thought I give the "create group event" on the RDA page a try. No idea what it actually does or how it works. Apologies if makes a mess. Frank.