reminder: Web Conference tomorrow

24 Apr 2017

Hi everyone,
Just a reminder that we have our web conference tomorrow at 14:00 UTC
(10am EST, 16:00 CEST).
I guess the agenda will include recapping the plenary activities, and
making a concrete plan for the last 6 months of activity.
Talk to you tomorrow!
Bridget