self-nominations for new co-chairs

08 May 2017

Dear members of the RDA Repository Platforms for Research Data IG,
we are seeking self-nominations for new co-chairs to join Robert Downs
and Ralph Müller-Pfefferkorn and to replace David Wilcox (who stepped
down after Plenary 9) and Stefan Kramer (who is stepping down in
mid-summer 2017).
The post-nomination (s)election process will be determined by the
continuing co-chairs.
You can self-nominate here:
Robert Downs,
Stefan Kramer,
Ralph Müller-Pfefferkorn