RDA Legal Interoperability - CALL Monday - 20 February (15.30 CET / 14.30 UTC / 9:30 am Eastern)

17 Feb 2017

*Dear All,*
*Please find below gotomeeting details and a calendar invite to add the
same to your local calendar tool.*
*Call is scheduled for Monday, 20th February (**15.30 CET / 14.30 UTC /
9:30 am Eastern)*
*CODATA-RDA Legal Interoperability Calls*
Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/882649949
*You can also dial in using your phone.* France (Toll-free): 0 805 541 043
France : +33 (0) 170 950 589
Access Code: 882-649-949
*More phone numbers* United States : +1 (669) 224-3318
<21202866929202243318>
United States (Toll-free): 1 866 899 4679 <12086620899204679>
Austria (Toll-free): 0 800 202144
Austria : +43 1 2530 22500
Canada (Toll-free): 1 888 299 1889 <12088820299201889>
Canada : +1 (647) 497-9379 <21202864729204979379>
Germany (Toll-free): 0 800 723 5120
Germany : +49 (0) 692 5736 7301 <249202802920692205736207301>
Netherlands (Toll-free): 0 800 022 6321
Netherlands : +31 (0) 207 941 375
Spain (Toll-free): 800 900 578
Spain : +34 932 75 1230 <234209322075201230>
United Kingdom (Toll-free): 0 800 389 5272
United Kingdom : +44 (0) 330 221 0099 <24420280292033020221200099>
Thanks,
Asha
--
Asha Law | Program Assistant, CODATA | http://www.codata.org
E-Mail: ***@***.***
Tel (Office): +33 1 45 25 04 96
CODATA (Committee on Data of the International Council for Science), 5 rue
Auguste Vacquerie, 75016 Paris, FRANCE

File Attachment: 
AttachmentSize
File event_(6).ics1.32 KB