WG call-in meeting in just over 24 hours

25 Sep 2018
Groups audience: 

Our bi-weekly call in meeting will take place at 1:00 AM GMT/UTC on September 26. That's 11:00 AM AEST. In the United States the meeting will take place on Tuesday evening, September 25, at 9:00 PM eastern time, 8:00 PM central time, 7:00 PM mountain, and 6:00 PM pacific time.

This week's agenda includes an update on WG administration and next steps for preparation and sharing of our outputs.

Our next meeting will take place on Tuesday, October 9 at 2:00 PM GMT/UTC. In the US that will be 10 AM eastern, 9 AM central, 8 AM mountain, and 7 AM pacific. That will be 1:00 AM on Wednesday the 10th, AEDT.

Talk to you soon.

Dave

Connection Details

Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device:

Please click this URL to start or join https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584

Or, go to https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584

Join from a dial-in phone:

Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088, Meeting ID: 276 978 584

International numbers available:

https://monash.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mEazIfraeOxz9nanSp3OW4jsaj1TVS7K