Meeting this week - European time

16 Jul 2018
Groups audience: 

Hi all,

We have our regular European-friendly timed meeting this week with the details below.

This week, we have some planning required, as per the agenda below.

Cheers,

Nick

Agenda

1. Acceptance of last meeting’s minutes
* https://github.com/RDAProvPatWG/minutes/blob/master/WG_Meeting_2018-06-1...
* We have missed a meeting
2. Review of open Issues
* https://github.com/RDAProvPatWG/minutes/issues/
3. Report on attendance at ProvenanceWeek
* Nick, Paolo & Alessandro were present, as were a couple of other less active members
4. Determining a 3-month workplan
* Until Plenary 12 in Gaberone
5. Review of Use Cases

Time
Chicago, USA Tue, 3 Jul 2018 at 9:00 am CDT
London, United Kingdom Tue, 3 Jul 2018 at 3:00 pm BST
Berlin, Germany Tue, 3 Jul 2018 at 4:00 pm CEST
Paris, France Tue, 3 Jul 2018 at 4:00 pm CEST
Canberra, Australia Wed, 4 Jul 2018 at 12:00 midn AEST

Connection
https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584
Or, go to
https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584

Join from a dial-in phone:

Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088
Meeting ID: 276 978 584

International numbers available:
https://monash.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mEazIfraeOxz9nanSp3OW4jsaj1TVS7K<%0bhttps:/monash.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mEazIfraeOxz9nanSp3OW4jsaj1TVS7K>