Meeting tomorrow - 20 hours

05 Jun 2018
Groups audience: 

Hi all,

Our next Provenance Patterns WG meeting is on tomorrow, in about 20 hours, at the times below.

We have a few things to report:

* Progress on our Patterns DB
* ProvenanceWeek engagement
* National (Australian) provenance projects July onwards

We have a couple of things to discuss too:

* Focus groups - spatial provenance, vocabularies
* RDA & W3C relations

Cheers,

Nick

Times
Chicago, USA Tue, 5 Jun 2018 at 8:00 pm CDT
London, United Kingdom Wed, 6 Jun 2018 at 2:00 am BST
Berlin, Germany Wed, 6 Jun 2018 at 3:00 am CEST
Canberra, Australia Wed, 6 Jun 2018 at 11:00 am AEST

Connection
Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device:
Please click this URL to start or join. https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584
Or, go to https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584

Join from a dial-in phone:
Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088
Meeting ID: 276 978 584
International numbers available: https://monash.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mEazIfraeOxz9nanSp3OW4jsaj1TVS7K

Nicholas Car
Senior Experimental Scientist
CSIRO Land & Water
41 Boggo Road, Dutton Park, QLD 4102, Australia
E nicholas.car@csiro.au M 0477 560 177 P 07 3833 5632