Meeting in 38 hours [SEC=UNCLASSIFIED]

31 Jul 2017
Groups audience: 

Dear Provenance Group,
We have our regular, Australian Friendly, meeting on Tuesday/Wednesday this week in 38 hours. Here's a quick agenda and with teleconference details.
Cheers,
Nick
Agenda
1. Review of last meeting's minutes
* https://docs.google.com/document/d/1_5dseaWr6NW5IWP5GWVNYkM6yXKs9GUg0jVf...
2. Review progress to date on Prov Patterns WG
3. Member reports
4. Presentation
* Simon Cox on "PROV ontology supports alignment of observational data"
* Simon will be summing up the work that he's done in the W3C & OCG's Spatial Data on the Web Working Group that he will also present as a paper later this year.
Connection
https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584
Or, go to https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584
Join from a dial-in phone:
Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088
Meeting ID: 276 978 584
Time
Los Angeles, USA Tue, 1 Aug 2017 at 6:00 pm PDT
Chicago, USA Tue, 1 Aug 2017 at 8:00 pm CDT
London, United Kingdom Wed, 2 Aug 2017 at 2:00 am BST
Berlin, Germany Wed, 2 Aug 2017 at 3:00 am CEST
Paris, France Wed, 2 Aug 2017 at 3:00 am CEST
Canberra, Australia Wed, 2 Aug 2017 at 11:00 am AEST
Geoscience Australia Disclaimer: This e-mail (and files transmitted with it) is intended only for the person or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, then you have received this e-mail by mistake and any use, dissemination, forwarding, printing or copying of this e-mail and its file attachments is prohibited. The security of emails transmitted cannot be guaranteed; by forwarding or replying to this email, you acknowledge and accept these risks.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------