Meeting in 35 hours' time

20 May 2018
Groups audience: 

Hi all,

Our regular “Europe Friendly” meeting is on in about 35 hours’ time.

At this meeting I’m most keen to place people into groups to address certain types of Use Cases and patterns. So far we have established groups for provenance at:

* Vocabularies
* Spatial
* Enterprise scale
* Project scale

Please come along to this meeting to either join one of those groups or to create a new one.

Just a reminder that our Patters DB tool is now safely hosted with a new server at https://patterns.promsns.org but that we are still working towards integration with the RDA login system.

Cheers,

Nick

Meeting Time
Chicago, USA Tue, 22 May 2018 at 9:00 am CDT
London, United Kingdom Tue, 22 May 2018 at 3:00 pm BST
Berlin, Germany Tue, 22 May 2018 at 4:00 pm CEST
Canberra, Australia Wed, 23 May 2018 at 12:00 midn AEST

Connection details
Web:
https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584
Or, go to
https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584

Phone:
Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088
Meeting ID: 276 978 584
International numbers at https://monash.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mEazIfraeOxz9nanSp3OW4jsaj1TVS7K