European-friendly meeting in 36 hours

18 Jun 2018
Groups audience: 

Hi all,
Our next European-friendly meeting is on in just about 36 hours’ time with details below.
Agenda
1. Review of last meeting’s minutes: https://github.com/RDAProvPatWG/minutes/blob/master/WG_Meeting_2018-06-0...
2. Open Action Items: https://github.com/RDAProvPatWG/minutes/issues
3. Patterns DB – next steps
4. Use Case write-ups – groups
5. Intentions for ProvenanceWeek
* Nick & Paolo at least attending
I would like to spend some time in the meeting trawling through our Patterns DB’s content and gather suggestions for annotations and categorisations from members attending.
Times
Chicago, USA Tue, 19 Jun 2018 at 9:00 am CDT
London, United Kingdom Tue, 19 Jun 2018 at 3:00 pm BST
Berlin, Germany Tue, 19 Jun 2018 at 4:00 pm CEST
Paris, France Tue, 19 Jun 2018 at 4:00 pm CEST
Canberra, Australia Wed, 20 Jun 2018 at 12:00 midn AEST
Connection
Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device:
Please click this URL to start or join. https://monash.zoom.us/j/276978584
Or, go to https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 276 978 584
Join from a dial-in phone:
Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088
Meeting ID: 276 978 584
International numbers available: https://monash.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=mEazIfraeOxz9nanSp3OW4jsaj1TVS7K
Cheers,
Nick