Exposing DMPs WG PrePlenary Planning Mtg

You are here

11 Mar 2019

Exposing DMPs WG PrePlenary Planning Mtg

 

Topic: Exposing DMPs WG PrePlenary Planning Mtg
Time: Mar 11, 2019 7:00 PM London
https://notredame.zoom.us/j/5949448813

Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset
Brisbane (Australia - Queensland) Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 5:00:00 am AEST UTC+10 hours
Paris (France - Île-de-France) Monday, March 11, 2019 at 8:00:00 pm CET UTC+1 hour
London (United Kingdom - England) Monday, March 11, 2019 at 7:00:00 pm GMT UTC
Indianapolis (USA - Indiana) Monday, March 11, 2019 at 3:00:00 pm EDT UTC-4 hours
San Francisco (USA - California) Monday, March 11, 2019 at 12:00:00 noon PDT UTC-7 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Monday, March 11, 2019 at 19:00:00    

One tap mobile

+16465588656,,5949448813# US (New York)
+16699006833,,5949448813# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 594 944 8813
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aKT3GMKwA