DSG for DMP Public Meeting June 9

26 May 2021

Hello all,
The co-chairs of the Discipline-Specific Guidance for DMPs Working Group
would like to invite you to a public meeting on *Wednesday, June 9, 5pm CET
*(4pm BST, 11am EDT, 8am PDT) . We will be discussing the final version of
the questionnaire that will gain input from different disciplinary experts
on discipline-specific guidance for DMPs. We will send out a copy of the
questionnaire next week, but wanted to give those interested in attending
advance notice of the date/time to mark their calendars. The Zoom
information is below. Thank you, and we hope to see you there!
Sincerely,
Your co-chairs
Briana Ezray, Daniela Hausen, Holly Murray, Ivonne Anders, Jessica Hrudey,
Santosh Ilamparuthi, Shannon Sheridan, Yasemin Türkyilmaz-van der Velden
Shannon Sheridan is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Topic: DSG for DMP Public Meeting June 9
Time: Jun 9, 2021 09:00 AM Mountain Time (US and Canada)
Join Zoom Meeting
https://uwyo.zoom.us/j/97013488051
Meeting ID: 970 1348 8051
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,97013488051# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,97013488051# US (Tacoma)
Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 970 1348 8051
Find your local number: https://uwyo.zoom.us/u/aelDylNTxw
Join by SIP
***@***.***
Join by H.323
162.255.37.11 (US West)
162.255.36.11 (US East)
213.19.144.110 (Amsterdam Netherlands)
213.244.140.110 (Germany)
103.122.166.55 (Australia Sydney)
103.122.167.55 (Australia Melbourne)
69.174.57.160 (Canada Toronto)
65.39.152.160 (Canada Vancouver)
207.226.132.110 (Japan Tokyo)
149.137.24.110 (Japan Osaka)
Meeting ID: 970 1348 8051