DTR Call 9 Oct 14:00 UTC

04 Oct 2017

All,

Thanks to those who attended and especially those who presented at the P10 DTR Breakout. If you were there you know that we ran out time before the discussion scheduled at the end. The objectives of that discussion were to plan next steps and, most immediately, to provide some guidance to the ISO study group that is looking at types. We have scheduled a call for this coming Monday to have at least the ISO guidance part of that missing discussion. Apologies for the short notice. We will probably need addtional calls before the Berlin Plenary and we will try to arrange those with more notice.

The call is Monday 9 October at 14:00 UTC (which I sincerely hope is the same as 07:00 PDT, 10:00 EDT, and 16:00 CEST).

Logistics below.

Best,

Larry

Online link: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/561169845

Dial-in Phone Numbers: 

Australia: +61 2 9091 7603
Austria: +43 1 2530 22500
Belgium: +32 28 93 7002
Canada: +1 (647) 497-9379
Denmark: +45 32 72 03 69
Finland: +358 923 17 0556
France: +33 170 950 590
Germany: +49 692 5736 7300
Ireland: +353 15 360 756
Italy: +39 0 230 57 81 80
Netherlands: +31 207 941 375
New Zealand: +64 9 913 2226
Norway: +47 21 93 37 37
Spain: +34 932 75 1230
Sweden: +46 853 527 818
Switzerland: +41 225 4599 60
United Kingdom: +44 330 221 0097
United States: +1 (786) 535-3119

Access Code: 561-169-845