A virtual DFI IG meeting Tuesday June 2nd

01 Jun 2015

Apologies if you are seeing htis for the first time.  Apparently our email for the DFT IG site was not tyrned on assuming that we would use the DFT WG site.  So I am posting this to the WG email which should allow people listed here to know about the virtual meeting Tuesday June 2nd.

The essential message is that we would like to invite interested parties to attend the first of monthky sessions planned for the   DFI IG meeting

 Tuesday (June 2, 2015) is  at 10:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM CET / 3:00 PM UTC

Go to the DFT IG page to access the meeting using the RDA WIKI blue button.