Feb. 14 meeting of RDA Schemas for Research Data TF

12 Feb 2019
Groups audience: 

Dear RDA datadiscovery and esip-semanticweb members:
There is a proposed virtual meeting on Feb. 14, 7pm (to 8pm) UTC (11am
PT/1pm CST/2pm EST/6am AEDT, 15 Feb.) for the Schemas Task Force. Please
see information below for how to call in.
Draft agenda:
1. Discuss, finalise this survey instrument

2. Discuss RDA BoF session on Schemas

3. WG case statement (template

)
4. Other business
Here are the connection details:
Join from a PC, Mac, iPad, iPhone or Android device:
https://monash.zoom.us/j/877967162

Join from a dial-in phone:
Dial: +61 3 99059666 (+61 3 9905 ZOOM) or +61 2 8015 2088
Toll-free dial: +61 18 0089 3423 (US/Canada only)
Meeting ID: 877 967 162
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/bYS1SZ5bU

Join from a Video capable room system(H.323/SIP):
Dial:
***@***.*** (H323) or
***@***.*** (SIP)
or
162.255.36.11 or 162.255.37.11
Meeting ID: 877 967 162
Hope to see more of you!
Kind regards,
Ming
--
Dr Mingfang Wu
*Australian Research Data Commons * T: +61 3 9902
4646 | E: ***@***.*** | O:0000-0003-1206-3431

Physical address: Monash University, Building T, Ground Floor, 100 Sir John
Monash Drive, Caulfield East, VIC 3145

  • Leyla Garcia's picture

    Author: Leyla Garcia

    Date: 15 Feb, 2019

    Dear all,
    My apologies for missing this meeting, I am in a different time zone
    this week and I got confused when setting the alarm. I will red the
    notes on the agenda and will catch up with Nick next week if he has some
    free time for this.
    Kind regards,

submit a comment