Next RDA WGDC Adoption Webinar: Thu., 29.6.2017: Climate Change Centre Austria (CCCA) for a repository of NetCDF files

    You are here

13 Jun 2017
Groups audience: 

Dear all,
We are happy to announce the next Webinar on implementations of the
recommendations of the RDA Working Group on Data Citation (RDA WGDC).
Title: Implementing of the RDA Data Citation Recommendations by the
Climate Change Centre Austria (CCCA) for a repository of
NetCDF files
Presenter: Chris Schubert, Head of the CCCA Data Center, Vienna, Austria
Time: Thu., 29. 6. 2017, 16:00 CEST (Vienna), which is
07:00 San Francisco
10:00 Washington, DC
15:00 London
16:00 Amsterdam
22:00 Beijing
23:00 Tokyo
00:00+1 Sydney
02:00+1 Auckland
Registration:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7377638743291503105
The WGDC Web conference page also contains recordings, slides and links
to supporting material/papers for all preceeding webinars in this
series, specifically:
https://www.rd-alliance.org/group/data-citation-wg/webconference/webconf...
* Implementing the RDA Data Citation Recommendations for
Long-Tail Research Data / CSV files
Presenter: Stefan Pröll
* Implementing the RDA Data Citation Recommendations in the
Distributed Infrastructure of the Virtual and Atomic Molecular
Data Center (VAMDC)
Presenter: Carlo Maria Zwölf, VAMDC, Observatoire de Paris, France
* Implementation of Dynamic Data Citation at the Vermont
Monitoring Cooperative
Presenter: James Duncan, VMC, University of Vermont, Burlington, VT
* Adoption of the RDA Data Citation of Evolving Data Recommendation to
Electronic Health Records
Presenter: Leslie McIntosh, PHD, MPH, Director Center for
Biomedical Informatics, Washington University in
St.Luis
* Enabeling Precise Identification and Citeability of Dynamic Data:
Recommendations of the RDA Working Group on Data Citation (WGDC)
Presenter: Andreas Rauber, Vienna University of Technology
Looking forward to talking to many of you during the upcoming webinar.
best regards,
Andreas Rauber
___________________________________________________________________
Andreas Rauber
Dept. of Software Technology and Interactive Systems
Vienna Univ. of Technology | Tel: (+43) 1 58801 18826
Favoritenstr. 9 - 11 / 188 | Fax: (+43) 1 58801 18899
A - 1040 Wien | e-mail: ***@***.***
AUSTRIA | http://www.ifs.tuwien.ac.at/~andi/
__________________________________________________________________