Skip to main content


The new RDA web platform is still being rolled out. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: Please report bugs, broken links and provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Stay updated about the web site milestones at

1-1 of 1 Results
Working Group
Co-Chair(s): Daniel Mietchen, Eva Méndez, Timea Biro, Sarah Jones, Kheeran Dharmawardena, Susanna-Assunta Sansone, Joanne Stocks
This is the subgroup of the RDA-COVID-19 working group focusing on Community Participation. Co-chair assigned:  Sarah Jones Moderator(s):  Timea Biro, Kheeran Dharmawardena, Eva Méndez, Daniel Mietchen, Susanna Sansone, Joanne Stocks Email: Useful Information for RDA COVID-19 Community Participation Subgroup   Potential approach / timeline Scoping document open for comments until *midnight UTC on April 14th*: Develop a prioritised list of things to work on by…
March 27, 2024