GO FAIR WIPs and CHIPs

You are here

GO FAIR WIPs and CHIPs
18 Feb 2021 UTC

GO FAIR WIPs and CHIPs

 
Date: 
18 Feb 2021 - 20:00 UTC

Join the GO FAIR US team on Thursday February 18th at 12 pm PST/3 pm EST for an interactive webinar where you can share your FAIR-related WIPs (Works in Progress) or CHIPs (Challenges in Progress) and receive feedback from community members. This webinar is structured to map the landscape of current work and challenges within the FAIR community.  For more details, click here: https://gofair.us/events/2021-02-18-wips-chips-webinar.html.