Skip to main content

Notice

We are in the process of rolling out a soft launch of the RDA website, which includes a new member platform. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Visitors may encounter functionality issues with group pages, navigation, missing content, broken links, etc. As you explore the new site, please provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Thank you for your understanding and support as we work through all issues as quickly as possible. Stay updated about upcoming features and functionalities: https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/

#130769

Simon Hodson
Member

Dear Gail,
Many thanks for this.
As agreed, my colleague Asha, will circulate a calendar invitation and joining instructions for a regular weekly call to take place on Fridays at 15:00 UTC until the next RDA Plenary (15:00 UTC = 7am Pacific, 10am Eastern, 16:00 CET)
With very best wishes,
Simon.
___________________________
Drexel-CODATA FAIR-RRDM Workshop 2019 , 31 March-1 April 2019: Call for Papers, Deadline 18 February – Registration
Call for Sessions, CODATA 2019 Conference ‘Towards next-generation data-driven science: policies, practices and platforms’ , Beijing, China, 18-19 September: deadline 15 April
Stay up to date with CODATA activities: join the CODATA International News list
Looking for training and career opportunities in data science and data stewardship? Sign up to the CODATA early career community-run data science training and careers list
___________________________
Dr Simon Hodson | Executive Director CODATA | http://www.codata.org
E-Mail: ***@***.*** | Twitter: @simonhodson99 | Skype: simonhodson99
Tel (Office): +33 1 45 25 04 96 | Tel (Cell): +33 6 86 30 42 59
CODATA (Committee on Data of the International Science Council), 5 rue Auguste Vacquerie, 75016 Paris, FRANCE