Skip to main content

Notice

We are in the process of rolling out a soft launch of the RDA website, which includes a new member platform. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Visitors may encounter functionality issues with group pages, navigation, missing content, broken links, etc. As you explore the new site, please provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Thank you for your understanding and support as we work through all issues as quickly as possible. Stay updated about upcoming features and functionalities: https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/

#130565

Sarah Jones
Member

Yes, that would be really helpful.
The time is: Thursday 9th at 7:30am EDT / 11:30am UTC / 12:30 BST / 1:30pm CEST / 8:30pm JST up until end May as I think the Council meeting is on 30th
All best
Sarah
From: Leslie McIntosh
Sent: 16 May 2019 13:44
To: Bridget Walker
Cc: Juan Bicarregui – UKRI STFC ; RDA Regional Engagement Discussion Group ; Natalia Alas ; Sarah Jones
Subject: Re: [regional_engagement] RDA Regions meeting
Bridget,
Can you get a GoToMeeting set up for the Regional Task Force and a calendar invite? We all seem to miss the meeting without it!
It should occur at 12UTC on Thursdays if I am not mistaken.
Best,
Leslie
On May 16, 2019, at 06:51, sjDCC wrote:
Drat. I didn’t have it in my diary either which is why I’ve missed the last two.
We should have had a call…
Sarah
From: Juan Bicarregui – UKRI STFC
Sent: 16 May 2019 12:37
To: mcintold ; Sarah Jones ; RDA Regional Engagement Discussion Group
Cc: Natalia Alas
Subject: RE: [regional_engagement] RDA Regions meeting
Do we have a meeting now – I’m on the gotomeeting that’s in the document. Is that the right place?
Thanks
Juan.
From: leslie.mcintosh=***@***.***-groups.org [mailto:***@***.***-groups.org] On Behalf Of mcintold
Sent: 03 May 2019 20:19
To: sjDCC; RDA Regional Engagement Discussion Group
Cc: Natalia Alas
Subject: Re: [regional_engagement] RDA Regions meeting
Hi Sarah,
Can we get a meeting invitation for this with the webex link?
Best,
Leslie
Leslie McIntosh, PhD
Executive Director | Research Data Alliance (US)
***@***.***-foundation.org
Tel: 1-314-200-5838
Skype: mcintold
Orcid: 0000-0002-3507-7468
http://www.rd-alliance.org
On May 2, 2019, at 7:36 AM, sjDCC wrote:
Hi all,
Daniel, Juan and I had a quick call today to progress the document further. The main edits were in the tables under the governance section, see: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1t6pKy8e44n_CnhiV3ILlv445gzxE73nI9Crd
Next meeting will be same time next week – Thursday 9th at 7:30am EDT / 11:30am UTC / 12:30 BST / 1:30pm CEST / 8:30pm JST
Sarah

Full post: https://rd-alliance.org/group/rda-regional-engagement-discussion-group/p
Manage my subscriptions: https://rd-alliance.org/mailinglist
Stop emails for this post: https://rd-alliance.org/mailinglist/unsubscribe/63046

Full post: https://www.rd-alliance.org/group/rda-regional-engagement-discussion-gro
Manage my subscriptions: https://www.rd-alliance.org/mailinglist
Stop emails for this post: https://www.rd-alliance.org/mailinglist/unsubscribe/63046

Homepage