Skip to main content

Notice

We are in the process of rolling out a soft launch of the RDA website, which includes a new member platform. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Visitors may encounter functionality issues with group pages, navigation, missing content, broken links, etc. As you explore the new site, please provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Thank you for your understanding and support as we work through all issues as quickly as possible. Stay updated about upcoming features and functionalities: https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/

#129720

Rolf Krahl
Member

Hi Markus,
Ok. Please note that there is a FREYA Webinar on PID Services
Registry on 8 July at 11am CEST, see:
https://www.project-freya.eu/en/blogs/blogs/introducing-the-pid-services
I guess, if we manage to keep the call within the usual one hour,
10am CEST (08:00 UTC, 6pm AEST) might be a suitable time.
Best,
Rolf

Rolf Krahl
Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie (HZB)
Albert-Einstein-Str. 15, 12489 Berlin
Tel.: +49 30 8062 12122