Skip to main content

Notice

We are in the process of rolling out a soft launch of the RDA website, which includes a new member platform. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Visitors may encounter functionality issues with group pages, navigation, missing content, broken links, etc. As you explore the new site, please provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Thank you for your understanding and support as we work through all issues as quickly as possible. Stay updated about upcoming features and functionalities: https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/

#131045

Jay Pearlman
Member

We are traveling back to Seattle. Have a good meeting.
Jay Pearlman, Ph.D. Fellow IEEE
IEEE France
Director, Four Bridges
***@***.***
“Submit your Best Practices in Ocean Observing for peer-review:
https://www.frontiersin.org/research-topics/7173/best-practices-in-ocean
On Jun 19, 2018, at 12:38 AM, markus.stocker wrote:
All,
This is the first Australia-Europe friendly call (assuming I got the time zones right).
The call will be tomorrow, Wednesday, June 20, 7-8 am UTC (9-10 am CEST, 3-4 pm AWST, 5-6 pm AEST).
Connection: https://webconf.vc.dfn.de/rnwuwsex8a8k/
Meetings notes: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1X8UpTCB7m4can0E0FXNyG4tEpYReLwcJ8LXd
Cheers, m.

Full post: https://www.rd-alliance.org/group/observational-data-information-ig/post
Manage my subscriptions: https://www.rd-alliance.org/mailinglist
Stop emails for this post: https://www.rd-alliance.org/mailinglist/unsubscribe/59894