Skip to main content

Notice

We are in the process of rolling out a soft launch of the RDA website, which includes a new member platform. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Visitors may encounter functionality issues with group pages, navigation, missing content, broken links, etc. As you explore the new site, please provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Thank you for your understanding and support as we work through all issues as quickly as possible. Stay updated about upcoming features and functionalities: https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/

#130628

Hilary Hanahoe
Administrator

Dear Sarah,
many thanks for coordinating the call and the notes.
The time and date proposed for the future calls works for me
Kind regards
Hilary
Hilary Hanahoe
Secretary General Research Data Alliance
Tel: +39-345-4719284
email: ***@***.***-foundation.org
skype: hilary.hanahoe
Twitter: @hilaryhanahoe
Orcid ID: 0000-0002-0328-3419
Web: http://www.rd-alliance.org
_____________________________________
RDA 14th Plenary Meeting, 23-25 October 2019, Helsinki, Finland – see updates
_____________________________________
The information contained in this message and any attachments are intended solely for the attention and use of the named addressee and may be confidential. If you are not the intended recipient, you are reminded that the information remains the property of the sender. You must not use, disclose, distribute, copy, print or rely on this e-mail. If you have received this message in error, please contact the sender immediately and irrevocably delete or destroy this message and any copies.
On Mon, 15 Apr 2019 at 23:11, sjDCC wrote:
Hi all
Thanks for the meeting earlier today. Notes are at: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1ouPLpfb-u9RaKtxPJyo-1VF0g-xQsOzen1AV
We didn’t quite decide when to hold calls but consensus seemed to be for Thursdays as before and half an hour later. This would be:
7:30am EDT / 11:30am UTC – / 12:30 BST / 1:30pm CEST / 8:30pm JST
Does that suit everyone? If so, I propose the next call is on Thursday 25th April.
This is 5 weeks before the deadline to submit a revised paper for the Council meeting so we could meet weekly or forthnightly depending on how much work and discussion people think this will take
All best
Sarah

Full post: https://rd-alliance.org/group/rda-regional-engagement-discussion-group/p
Manage my subscriptions: https://rd-alliance.org/mailinglist
Stop emails for this post: https://rd-alliance.org/mailinglist/unsubscribe/62836

Homepage