Skip to main content

Notice

We are in the process of rolling out a soft launch of the RDA website, which includes a new member platform. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Visitors may encounter functionality issues with group pages, navigation, missing content, broken links, etc. As you explore the new site, please provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Thank you for your understanding and support as we work through all issues as quickly as possible. Stay updated about upcoming features and functionalities: https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/

#130537

Hi all
Apparently I got the day wrong for the Drone Cluster call (you’d think a
chair would know better:) but so if anyone wants to chat about the
concept/plans I’ll be on this link
at 4pm EST tomorrow.
Moving beyond tomorrow, as promised. Agendas to be announced but for
anyone planning on coming to the drone data hackathon, it would be
incredibly valuable to have you join us on the pre-event telecons. Call
details and agenda are and will be in that git repo README
here and
below:
6
June 2019 4pm EST / 1pm PST / 10pm CEST / 6am AEST
– Zoom link
– Topic: General discussion about initial design
/Esip Summer
Meeting plans
20
June 2019 11am EST / 8am PST / 5pm CEST / 1am AEST
– Zoom link
– More EU friendly time. Agenda to be posted
11
July 2019 6pm EST / 3pm PST / 00:00 CEST / 8am AEST
– Zoom link
– More Australia friendly time. Agenda to be posted
Regards,
Jane
++++++++++++++++
Jane Wyngaard, PhD
Embedded Systems Engineer & Data Technologist
Center for Research Computing
University of Notre Dame