Skip to main content

Notice

We are in the process of rolling out a soft launch of the RDA website, which includes a new member platform. Existing RDA members PLEASE REACTIVATE YOUR ACCOUNT using this link: https://rda-login.wicketcloud.com/users/confirmation. Visitors may encounter functionality issues with group pages, navigation, missing content, broken links, etc. As you explore the new site, please provide your feedback using the UserSnap tool on the bottom right corner of each page. Thank you for your understanding and support as we work through all issues as quickly as possible. Stay updated about upcoming features and functionalities: https://www.rd-alliance.org/rda-web-platform-upcoming-features-and-functionalities/

#129476

Hi all RDARIans,
Thank you for completing the doodle poll. There was sadly no perfect option
but the best option appears to be:
Thursday 23 June 2021, 20:00-21:00 AEST
10:00 UTC
11:00 London
12:00 Berlin
06:00 New York
This will be a zoom call: please see the connection details below:
Please click this URL to start or join.
https://monash.zoom.us/j/5019806000?pwd=RmJEeDJhbjE2dW52YUxia0hPVnpBQT09
Or, go to https://monash.zoom.us/join and enter meeting ID: 501 980 6000
and passcode: 2 Ensure your device has a dedicated microphone and webcam.
**Please do not share these details with those not on the participant list**
I have also sent a meeting invite to the mailing list.
Looking forward to seeing you virtually on 23 June.
Kind regards,
Keith
Keith Russell
Manager, Engagements
*P* +61 3 9905 6273
*M* +61 427 452 342
***@***.***
ardc.edu.au

Monash University
Building T, Ground Floor
100 Sir John Monash Drive, Caulfield East VIC 3145, AUSTRALIA
PO Box 197, Caulfield East VIC 3145, AUSTRALIA

ARDC acknowledges the Traditional Owners of the lands
that we live and work on across Australia and pays its respect
to Elders past and present and emerging.
Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail.
On Tue, Jun 8, 2021 at 9:34 PM kgrussell via Research Data Architectures in
Research Institutions IG wrote: